mark.jpg

Saint Mark's Church

1625 Locust Street

Philadelphia, PA 19103

215.735.1416


Rector

The Rev. Sean E. Mullen
semullen@saintmarksphiladelphia.org

Associate Rector

The Rev. Erika Takacs
etakacs@saintmarksphiladelphia.org

Priest Associate

The Rev. Nora Johnson
njohnso1@swarthmore.edu

Assisting Priests

The Rev. Nicholas Phelps
The Rev. Joe Wildsmith

Organist & Choirmaster

Robert McCormick
ramccormick@saintmarksphiladelphia.org

Organ Scholars

Bryan Dunnewald
bdunnewald@saintmarksphiladelphia.org

Clara Gerdes
cbgerdes@saintmarksphiladelphia.org

Financial Secretary

Mary Campbell
mcampbell@saintmarksphiladelphia.org

Verger

Noah Stansbury
nstansbury@saintmarksphiladelphia.org

Sextons

Jason De La Roi
Ron Hayes

Stay In Touch

If you'd like to become part of our digital or printed mailing lists, please fill out the following form. Only fields marked with an asterisk are required.

Name *
Name
For Our Digital Newsletter
For Our Printed Newsletter
Address
Address
Phone
Phone