mark.jpg

Saint Mark's Church

1625 Locust Street

Philadelphia, PA 19103

215.735.1416


Rector

The Rev. Sean E. Mullen
semullen@saintmarksphiladelphia.org

Associate Rector

The Rev. Erika Takacs
etakacs@saintmarksphiladelphia.org

Priests Associate

The Rev. Dr. Nora Johnson
njohnso1@swarthmore.edu

The Rev. Stephen Moore
smoore@saintmarksphiladelphia.org

Assisting Priest

The Rev. Nicholas Phelps

Organist & Choirmaster

Robert McCormick
ramccormick@saintmarksphiladelphia.org

Organ Scholars

Bryan Dunnewald
bdunnewald@saintmarksphiladelphia.org

Clara Gerdes
cbgerdes@saintmarksphiladelphia.org

Verger

Daniel Russell
drussell@saintmarksphiladelphia.org

Finance Administrator

Mary Campbell
mcampbell@saintmarksphiladelphia.org

Sextons

Jason DeLaRoi
Ron Hayes

Assistant for Children's Formation

David Stoverschlegel
dstoverschlegel@stjamesphila.org

 

Stay In Touch

To join our digital or printed mailing lists, please fill out the following form. Only fields marked with an asterisk are required.

Name *
Name
For Our Digital Newsletter
For Our Printed Newsletter
Address
Address
Phone
Phone